

AGENDA

College Governance Council

March 8, 2017

2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson Kevin Anderson, J.D.

CSEA

Sal Abbate (President)
John Siefert

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Students

Anna Castro Radmehr Nowroozi

<u>ALG</u>

Maire Morinec Neil Glines

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D. Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, Finance and Administration

David Williams, Ph.D., Academic Affairs Consultant

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes February 22, 2017 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Institutional Set Standards and ACCJC Scorecard P. Cammish	Action	
3.	Release of Student Information - Good Practices/FERPA S. Beckham	Information	
4.	Governing Board Policies, Series 5000 C. Esposito-Noy, Ed.D./G. Brown	Information	
5.	Other All	Information	
6.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.